Suscríbete al Newsletter

Manténte informado.
¡Recibe ofertas y promociones únicas!

OPINIONES

Experiencias y Paquetes All Events Hotels

OPINIONES

Comente su experiencia con nosotros

Escriba su opinión aquí
Alta Review - ES
Desliza un archivo hasta aquí o haz clic para cargar Seleccionar Archivo
Tamaño máximo de archivo: 10.49MB
Enviando

Had a great Holiday. Everything I wished for. Enjoyed the way everything was arranged. The kind guild made everything very sweet and relaxed. We know every problem would be solved because she was around. Thank you for making such a nice memories with us!

Miriam- June 2018
Miriam- June 2018

The Netherlands

Last week I’ve been in Catalonia at the Sumus Hotel Monteplaya. Throughout the whole week there were lots of nice activities planned for us like cycling, a walk in Montenegre Parc, hamtasting, a workshop “how to make paella” and a visit to Barcelona. All these activities were guided by Lurdes,in my believe the best guide you can have. She is very friendly, enthousiastic and also proud of her region. Throughout the whole week she told us a lot about the history of Catalonia, the spanish food, the people and the area.
She not only seems to love her job, but she also seems to love the people she is guiding. Not one question we asked was too much.
I most certainly recommend All Events Hotels to other people! Thank you Lurdes for your great guidance! You really made this holiday very special.

Mariëlle van Ginneken- June 2018
Mariëlle van Ginneken- June 2018

the Netherlands

I had a really nice holiday in Catalonia. Lurdes knows a lot and is very enthousiastic. She took great care of every individual in our group. I have seen many pretty things in Catalonia, like the Gothic Quarter in Barcelona and we had a walk in a beautiful area in the mountains. The ham tasting, aioli- and paella workshop were also very enjoyable. And we had a really nice dinner at the beach. I could really recommend All Events Hotels!! Thanks you Lurdes for your great guidance!

Michelle Willard – June 2018
Michelle Willard – June 2018

Hilversum, The Netherlands

Our holiday was an unforgettable experience, especially the walk to the summit of Montserrat Mountain but what made all the walks very special was being led by ever so friendly, whistle blowing Vanessa. What a superb guide Vanessa is, she’s enthusiastic, knowledgeable, informative, funny and ably supported by Jane was a caring shepherd for all her flock. What a great asset she is to your company. Thank you Vanessa, you were great guide and companion.

Francis Clark- March 2017
Francis Clark- March 2017

Ipstones, Staffordshire, England

Petit séjour très sympathique permettant de découvrir la culture et gastronomie catalane! Merci beaucoup à Lurdes et Vanessa pour leurs conseils et explications! Elles ont toujours été aux petits soins pour que les vacances se passent au mieux!

Clémence juillet 2016
Clémence juillet 2016

FRANCE

Liebe Lurdes, Herzlichen Dank noch mal für deine liebevolle Begleitung in Barcelona. Es war für mich ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Dein Wissen, das Programm und deine Art waren sehr erfrischend für mich.
Danke dafür.
Alles Gute für dich!

Christiane May 2016
Christiane May 2016

Deutschland

I had a lovely holiday in Catalonia! There were a lot of nice activities like walking, biking, cooking and seeying the beautiful area. You also had time enough for relaxing.
The tour guides were very friendly, enthousiastic en they tell us al lot about the country, the spanish food and the history of Catalonia. It was very well organised. Thank you very much for a great time Vanessa and Caroline!

Jolanda- May 2016
Jolanda- May 2016

Oosterhout, Netherlands

English

Had a great holiday in Catalonia. A nice mix of sightseeing, walking, biking, tastings, cooking workshops and free time. Hotel was good, a bit noisy, but at the same time good food buffet and fun staff in the bar. I had great tour guides that were very enthousiastic, friendly and could tell a lot about the activities, the area and the country. And of course a good chance to get to learn a lot of other nice people amongst your fellow travellers.

Sybrand – Mayo 2016
Sybrand – Mayo 2016

Eindhoven, Netherlands

English

The activities were sensational! The tourist guide was very profesional and loving, everything was extremely well organised and at the same time very funny. I ate delicious Spanish ham while an expert was telling and explaining about the different types of pigs. I have learned how to cook a Catalan rice. I have seen the Mediterranean sea from beautiful places and I have ridden a bike in Barcelona city, everything is very recomendable.

Español

¡Las actividades eran buenísimas! ¡Una guía super profesional y encantadora, todo bien organizado y super divertido! Comí jamón ibérico riquísimo mientras una experta contó sobre los cerdos y diferentes tipos de jamón , aprendí cocinar un arroz catalán, vi la mar desde lugares preciosos, corrí Barcelona en bicicleta, todo muy recomendable!

Jasper – Mayo 2016
Jasper – Mayo 2016

Amsterdam, Holanda

English

We enjoyed our trip to Catalonia. Beautiful excursions, delicious tastings, nice group and a great tour guide who was also on hand for us. Nice hotel with good food and a nice room. Because the hotel is on a busy boulevard, a few earplugs a necessity! We can look back on a fantastic week in which we have indeed tasted Catalonia.

Español

¡Disfrutamos mucho de nuestro viaje a Cataluña. Hermosas excursiones, deliciosas degustaciones, buen grupo y un guía turístico que estaba siempre con nosotros. Un hotel agradable con buena comida y un ambiente agradable. Debido a que el hotel se encuentra en un bulevar ocupado, se necesitan unos tapones para los oídos. Podemos mirar hacia atrás y pensar en una semana fantástica en la que hemos probado Cataluña.

A. Gietema · Mayo 2015
A. Gietema · Mayo 2015

English

A very nice trip . The team of guides was very good. The program is varied and offers contrasts. A good mix of program and free time. The group size was ideal.

Español

Un viaje muy agradable. El equipo de guías era muy bueno. El programa es variado y ofrece contrastes. Una buena mezcla de programa y tiempo libre. El tamaño del grupo era el ideal.

Susanne M. · Abril 2015
Susanne M. · Abril 2015

English

Rooms were noisy and beds not too good . However: The entire trip from beginning to end was perfectly arranged . Looked a bit reluctant to go with 25 strangers on a journey, but it was gone in no time . Very nice group , nice walks and trips made ​​under the supervision of an excellent tour guide. Would do so again next year!

Español

Las habitaciones eran ruidosas y camas no demasiado buenas . Sin embargo : El viaje completo de principio a fin fue perfectamente organizado . Parecía un poco reacio a ir con 25 singles en un viaje , pero no me sentí extraño en ningún momento. Grupo muy agradable, agradables paseos y actividades realizadas bajo la supervisión de un excelente guía local. ¿Repetimos el próximo año?

Laurent P · Septiembre  2015
Laurent P · Septiembre 2015

English

Long doubted whether I would do it , a single trip! Very exciting . It’s me 100 % better than expected. It was super fun. Long time since I laughed and never done so many things so much fun during a vacation. Seen a lot, made ​​many new friends. I would do it again!

Español

Estuve dudando bastante en hacerlo o no. ¡Un viaje de singles! Fui yo al 100%, fue mucho mejor de lo esperado. Super divertido. Hacía mucho tiempo que no me reía tanto y nunca había hecho cosas tan divertidas en mis vacaciones. He visto mucho y hecho nuevos amigos. ¡Lo haría de Nuevo!

 

A . Huizinga – Septiembre 2014
A . Huizinga – Septiembre 2014

English

The holiday was brilliant, and a lot of this was down to our local guide.

Español

Excelentes vacaciones y en parte gracias a nuestra guía local.

Anon · Septiembre 2015
Anon · Septiembre 2015

English

Thanks for being such an excellent host, we have enjoyed your company!

Español

Gracias por ser un gran anfitrión, disfrutamos de su compañía!

Carol · Julio 2015
Carol · Julio 2015

English

I can only recommend this trip. Culinary, cultural and active activities were fun and very well organized. Singles trips are a way to meet nice people , but you get the chance to be alone at some point.

Español

Sólo puedo recomendar este viaje. Las actividades culinarias, culturales y activas fueron muy divertidas y n muy bien organizadas. Los viajes de singles son una manera de conocer gente agradable, pero te dan la posibilidad de estar solo en algún momento.

Ursula R. – Abril 2015
Ursula R. – Abril 2015

English

Very good balance between activities and free time. We discover interesting places. The guide was able to adapt her selves to the characteristics of the group and hides a treasure : good addresses for gourmets.

Español

Muy buen equilibrio entre actividades y tiempo libre. Descubrimos lugares interesantes. La guía supo adaptarse a las características del grupo y esconde un gran tesoro: buenas direcciones para gourmets.

Chaton – Enero 2015
Chaton – Enero 2015

English

I really enjoyed this trip . The program has enough variation. Something for everyone. The food at the hotel was very good, the rooms were just some noisy . Furthermore, the hotel looked neat.

Español

Me gustó mucho este viaje. El programa cuenta con suficiente variación . Algo para todos. La comida en el hotel era muy buena, las habitaciones eran algo ruidosas. Pero el hotel se veía pulcro.

 

M van de Westerlo – Septiembre 2013
M van de Westerlo – Septiembre 2013

NEWSLETTER

Manténte informado.
¡Recibe ofertas y promociones únicas!


ALL EVENTS HOTELS

  •   NIF: B66541335

  •   C/ Anselm Clavé, 121 – Baixos
    08370 Calella, Barcelona (España)

  •    Móvil: +34 93 769 37 82

  •    Mail: info@alleventshotels.com

NEWSLETTER

¿Quieres mantenerte informado sobre nuestras novedades y ofertas?

Suscríbete a nuestro Newsletter:

All Events Hotels © Copyright 2017 by ENRICGOMEZ Web Design Studio en Calella, Barcelona